Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
trip in Oz
7 juin 2021

My programme

In Australia I've visited Sydney it's a beautifull city but I have not been to Camberra yet ! 

when  I have seen koalas , I'm fell in love with them. but when I saw kangaroos and I didn't like them because they stole my snack.

oh and when i 'm go to the rain-forest I have been tree climbing.

in the outback, the aborigines invited me to play the digeridoo and to celebrate "uluru" or "ayer's rock" it was so cool

Oh and i been the great barrier reef. the great barrier reef is on the east coast of the Australia, at the same time as I was doing scuba diving . oh,and I forgot to say , I SAW A REAL SHARK AND DOLPHIN !

and on the road to the great barrier reef I saw the dingo fence and it was really impressive

but i have not surfed Yet !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
A
moi j'ai vue la grenouil violette :)
Répondre
A
lourd;)
Répondre
A
oh maintenent j'ai envie d'aller en australie
Répondre
A
vous avez dead ça
Répondre
A
trop bien de ouf :)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> ***********************
Répondre
Publicité
Archives
Publicité